Schedule

Wednesday, July 20

Thursday, July 21

Friday, July 22

Saturday, July 23

Sunday, July 24

Monday, July 25

Tuesday, July 26

Wednesday, July 27

Thursday, July 28

Friday, July 29

Saturday, July 30

Sunday, July 31


*Schedule subject to change


John Lusardi Music Pavilion 2016

All entertainment and concerts free with paid admission to fair

 

*Schedule subject to change

 

Weekdays (7/20, 7/21, 7/22, 7/25, 7/26, 7/27, 7/28, 7/29 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Weekends (7/23, 7/24, 7/30, 7/31) @ 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Artist: Will Hoppey
Genre: One Man Band

 

 

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Artist: Side FX
Genre: Classic Rock

 

 

Thursday, July 21, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Artist: A.R.Z. Band
Genre: Hard Rock

 

 

Friday, July 22, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Artist: Carl Richards Band
Genre: Country

 

 

 

 

Sunday, July 24, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Artist: Concepto Innovado
Genre: Tex-Mex

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Artist: Side FX
Genre: Classic Rock

 

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Artist: Third Degree
Genre: Classic Rock

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, July 30, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Artist: Concepto Innovado
Genre: Tex-Mex

 

 

Sunday, July 31, 2016 @ 7:30PM - 11:00PM
Artist: Sue & The Blind
Genre: Classic & Current Rock